Can someone get a picture?

• 30 Replies
Can someone get a picture?
« on: April 07, 2008, 05:51:40 PM »
Why hasnt somone just taken a sailboat to the edge and take a picture??? Also, i am new to this and havent read very much but, how would gravity work? i am not trying to be a dick, i just dont understand!

Dead Kangaroo

• FES' Anchor Roo
  • The Elder Ones
  • K800 Model 101.
Re: Can someone get a picture?
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2008, 05:57:53 PM »
Also, i am new to this and havent read very much
Click and read.

« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2008, 06:04:36 PM »
then how come on my trip from California to Tokyo Japan, i didnt get to see Africa or the north pole???? it took a long time but we went from Cali to Japan without hitting any ice!!!

« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2008, 06:07:46 PM »
So if "the government" wont let you get near the edge...... which government?? i do not know of a world government. today we are at war with other countries so why would all the govs stick together on this issue when we cant agree on oil or religion?

?

fshy94

• ^^^ This is the Earth ...die alien invaders!!
« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2008, 06:11:11 PM »
*Sigh*

That FAQ fails at existence, to the point where its becoming worthless to recommend new people to it....
Proof the Earth is round!
http://theflatearthsociety.org/forum/index.php?topic=19341.0

Quote from: Althalus
The conspiracy has made it impossible to adequately explain FE theory in English.
^^LOL!

Dead Kangaroo

• FES' Anchor Roo
  • The Elder Ones
  • K800 Model 101.
« Reply #5 on: April 07, 2008, 06:12:45 PM »
So if "the government" wont let you get near the edge...... which government?? i do not know of a world government. today we are at war with other countries so why would all the govs stick together on this issue when we cant agree on oil or religion?
You'd have to ask Daniel (AWOL creator of the FAQ) or TheEngineer (modder of the FAQ) to get answers, I may have directed you to the FAQ but I do not endorse it.

?